Opens in 13 h 30 min

Lorna Jane opening hours

checkVerified Listing. Updated on September 13, 2021
Lorna Jane opening hours
Opens in 13 h 30 min
checkVerified Listing. Updated on September 13, 2021

Opening Hours

Hours set on March 25, 2021
Friday
11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Saturday
11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Sunday
Closed
Monday
11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday
Closed
Wednesday
Closed
Thursday
11:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Monday, January 18 (Martin Luther King Jr. Day) 11am - 7pm Monday, February 15 (President's Day) 11am - 7pm Sunday, April 4 (Easter) 11am - 7pm Monday, May 31 (Memorial Day) 11am - 7pm Sunday, July 4 (4 th of Juyly) 11am - 7pm Monday, September 6 (Labor Day) 11am - 7pm Thursday, November 11 (Veterans Day) 11am - 7pm Thursday, November 25 (Thanksgiving Day) CLOSED* Friday, November 26 (Black Friday) 11am - 8pm Friday, December 24 (Christmas Eve) CLOSED* Saturday, December 25 (Christmas) CLOSED* Friday, December 31 (New Year's Eve) 11am - 8pm Saturay, January 1 (New Year's Day) 11am - 8pm

Upcoming Holidays
Columbus Day
October 11, 2021
11:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Hours might differ
 

Submit Review

 
 

Similar business nearby

71 Fortune Rd, Suite 758,
Irvine, CA, 92618
Closes in 1 day
71 Fortune Blvd., Suite 808,
Irvine, CA, 92618
Closes in 1 day
638 Spectrum Center Dr,
Irvine, CA, 92618
Opens in 13 h 30 min
71 Fortune Dr. Space #828,
Irvine, CA, 92618
Closes in 1 day
71 Fortune Drive,
Irvine, CA, 92618
Closes in 1 day
71 Fortune Drive,
Irvine, CA, 92618
Closes in 1 day
 
register box lazy-load-image

GET A FREE LISTING!

Register and grow your business with FindOpen & Cylex!