Opens in 2 days

Havaianas opening hours Irvine, CA

Updated on October 19, 2021
Havaianas opening hours Irvine, CA
Opens in 2 days
Updated on October 19, 2021

Opening Hours

Hours set on March 25, 2021
Monday
11:00 - 20:00
Tuesday
Closed
Wednesday
Closed
Thursday
11:00 - 20:00
Friday
11:00 - 21:00
Saturday
11:00 - 21:00
Sunday
Closed
HalloweenHours might differ

Monday, January 18 (Martin Luther King Jr. Day) 11am - 7pm Monday, February 15 (President's Day) 11am - 7pm Sunday, April 4 (Easter) 11am - 7pm Monday, May 31 (Memorial Day) 11am - 7pm Sunday, July 4 (4 th of Juyly) 11am - 7pm Monday, September 6 (Labor Day) 11am - 7pm Thursday, November 11 (Veterans Day) 11am - 7pm Thursday, November 25 (Thanksgiving Day) CLOSED* Friday, November 26 (Black Friday) 11am - 8pm Friday, December 24 (Christmas Eve) CLOSED* Saturday, December 25 (Christmas) CLOSED* Friday, December 31 (New Year's Eve) 11am - 8pm Saturay, January 1 (New Year's Day) 11am - 8pm

Upcoming Holidays
Election Day
November 2, 2021
Closed
Veterans Day
November 11, 2021
11:00 - 20:00
Hours might differ
 

Submit Review

 
 

Similar business nearby

670 Spectrum Center Dr, Suite 615,
Irvine, CA, 92618
Opens in 2 days
670 Spectrum Center Dr, Suite 650,
Irvine, CA, 92618
Opens in 11 h 38 min
670 Spectrum Center Dr, Suite 652,
Irvine, CA, 92618
Opens in 2 days
670 Spectrum Center DR,
Irvine, CA, 92618
Opens in 11 h 38 min
670 Spectrum Center Dr, Suite 604,
Irvine, CA, 92618
Opens in 2 days
615 Spectrum Center Dr, Space #828,
Irvine, CA, 92618
Opens in 10 h 38 min
 
register box lazy-load-image

GET A FREE LISTING!

Register and grow your business with FindOpen & Cylex!

Havaianas in Irvine, CA
See more Havaianas in Irvine, CA